Whelan's, Wexford Street, Dublin 2. Tel: 01 478 0766  |  Ticket Sales WaV Box Office - Closed due to COVID-19. Online Sales Only  |  info@whelanslive.com

Friday 1st Oct

EMILY 7

RESCHEDULED DATE, ORIGINAL TICKETS STILL VALID MCD proudly presents EMILY 7 plus support Fri, 01/10/2021 Whelan’s Upstairs Comprised of 2 brothers from the streets of Tallaght, Dublin; Scott and Kyle Bellew, Emily 7 are known for their energetic post-punk live sets

Friday 1st Oct

TIM BURGESS

RESCHEDULED DATE, ORIGINAL TICKETS STILL VALID MCD proudly presents TIM BURGESS plus support Fri, 01/10/2021 Whelan’s Main Venue TICKETS €27 available online from Ticketmaster.ie Strictly over 18′s, I.D. may be required.

Saturday 2nd Oct

JACK JOYCE

MCD proudly present JACK JOYCE plus support Sat, 02/10/2021 Whelan’s upstairs Dublin based artist Jack Joyce began gigging in local pubs and clubs atthe age of 16.

Sunday 3rd Oct

LUCA STRICAGNOLI

RESCHEDULED DATE, ORIGINAL TICKETS STILL VALID LUCA STRICAGNOLI CHANGE OF RULES TOUR plus support MEG PFEIFFER Sun, 03/10/2021 Whelan’s Main Venue — — — — — After three albums, his music videos having internet views in the hundreds of millions and multiple sold out world tours, the sensational Luca Stricagnoli is to return to the UK […]

Wednesday 6th Oct

ALISON SPITTLE

Lisa Richards presents ALISON SPITTLE MOTHER OF GOD Wed 6th Oct 2021 Whelan’s main venue Star of RTÉ‘s Nowhere Fast. As heard on The Guilty Feminist and BBC Radio 4’s Grownup Land.

Thursday 7th Oct

TV PEOPLE

ON SALE FRI 11TH JUN, 10AM MCD proudly presents TV PEOPLE plus support Thur 7th Oct 2021 Whelan’s upstairs TICKETS ON SALE FRI 11TH JUN, 10AM: €12.75 available online from Ticketmaster.ie Strictly over 18′s, I.D. may be required.

Saturday 9th Oct

JOHN

ON SALE FRI 28th MAY, 10AM MCD proudly present JOHN plus support Sat 9th Oct, 2021 Whelan’s Upstairs TICKETS ON SALE FRI 28th MAY, 10AM: €15 available online from Ticketmaster.ie Strictly over 18′s, I.D. may be required

Saturday 9th Oct

LEBANON HANOVER

Selective Memory presents LEBANON HANOVER Sat, 09/10/2021 Whelan’s Main Venue Lebanon Hanover, an ice cold reply to the alienated world coming from two warm beating hearts, announce their long awaited Irish debut will be in Whelan’s on Saturday 9th October 2021. Tickets cost €20 and are on sale from this coming Friday 28th August from 9am […]

Monday 11th Oct

THE ARMED

* * * * * THIS GIG HAS BEEN CANCELLED DUE TO THE ONGOING CORONAVIRUS PANDEMIC REFUNDS FROM POINT OF SALE SORRY FOR ANY INCONVENIENCE CAUSED * * * * * Foggy Notions presents THE ARMED Mon, 11/10/2021 Whelan’s Main Venue THE ARMED ANNOUNCE NEW ALBUM ULTRAPOP FOR APRIL 16TH VIA SARGENT HOUSE WATCH THE LIVE VIDEO […]

Friday 15th Oct

BRAND NEW FRIEND

MCD proudly presents BRAND NEW FRIEND plus support Fri 15th Oct 2021 Whelan’s upstairs In 2015, the Johnson siblings began making music in their family home on Northern Ireland’s rugged north coast.

error_log('alberto --> en el while' );