Whelan's, Wexford Street, Dublin 2. Tel: 01 478 0766  |  Ticket Sales WaV Box Office - Closed due to COVID-19. Online Sales Only  |  info@whelanslive.com

Saturday 4th Sep

THE FRISKY GYPSYS

RESCHEDULED DATE, ORIGINAL TICKETS STILL VALID MCD proudly presents THE FRISKY GYPSYS plus support Sat, 04/09/2021 Whelan’s Upstairs TICKETS €12.80 available online from Ticketmaster.ie Strictly over 18′s, I.D. may be required

Tuesday 7th Sep

WILLIAM PRINCE

RESCHEDULED DATE, ORIGINAL TICKETS VALID MCD proudly present WILLIAM PRINCE plus support Tue 7th Sep 2021 Whelan’s Upstairs Canadian folk and country singer-songwriter William Prince announces headline Dublin show.

Thursday 9th Sep

MARGARET GLASPY

A Singular Artists presentation by arrangement with ATC-Live proudly presents MARGARET GLASPY plus support CONCHÚR WHITE Thur, 09/09/2021 Whelan’s Main Venue Press on ‘Devotion’ ★★★★ – Rolling Stone Her foray into experimenting with electronic music has paid off ★★★★ – DIY Mag ★★★★- New Noise “Margaret Glaspy’s new album, Devotion, is the revision of an old […]

Friday 10th Sep

NEW VALLEY WOLVES

ON SALE FRI 4th JUN, 10AM TEG | MJR Eire presents  NEW VALLEY WOLVES Fri 10th Sept 2021 Whelan’s upstairs A rock n roll juggernaut spat out from the back alley guts of Dublin City.

Saturday 11th Sep

BIRDWOMAN

BIRDWOMAN plus support Sat 11th Sept 2021 Whelan’s Upstairs Birdwoman Proudly presents : Fun Things for Mad Times. An evening of banter in song, poem and word form.

Sunday 12th Sep

SODA BLONDE

Foggy Notions presents SODA BLONDE plus support Sun, 12/09/2021 Whelan’s Main Venue SODA BLONDE ANNOUNCE THEIR HOTLY ANTICIPATED DEBUT ALBUM ‘SMALL TALK’ – OUT ON JULY 9TH.

Wednesday 15th Sep

KID FRANCESCOLI

* * * * * DUE TO THE ONGOING CORONAVIRUS OUTBREAK THIS GIG HAS BEEN RESCHEDULED IT WILL NOW TAKE PLACE ON APR 27th 2022 ORIGINAL TICKETS STILL VALID OR REFUNDS FROM POINT OF SALE SORRY FOR ANY INCONVENIENCE CAUSED * * * * * Singular Artists presents KID FRANCESCOLI plus support Wed, 15/09/2021 Whelan’s […]

Thursday 16th Sep

WILLIAM DUVALL

* * * * * DUE TO THE ONGOING CORONAVIRUS OUTBREAK THIS GIG HAS BEEN RESCHEDULED IT WILL NOW TAKE PLACE ON APR 25th 2022 at THE ACADEMY GREEN ROOM ORIGINAL TICKETS STILL VALID OR REFUNDS FROM POINT OF SALE SORRY FOR ANY INCONVENIENCE CAUSED * * * * * RESCHEDULED DATE, ORIGINAL TICKETS STILL […]

Friday 17th Sep

JANET DEVLIN

ON SALE MON 30th NOV, 9AM MCD proudly presents JANET DEVLIN plus support Fri, 17/09/2021 Whelan’s upstairs TICKETS €17.35 available online from Ticketmaster.ie Strictly over 18′s, I.D. may be required.

RESCHEDULED DATE, ORIGINAL TICKETS STILL VALID DME presents PRIMORDIAL plus very special guests MOURNING BELOVETH Sat, 18/09/2021 >> LIVE AT OPIUM >> Both bands performing sets including rarely played tracks! — — — — — PRIMORDIAL https://www.primordialofficial.com https://www.facebook.com/primordialofficial — — — — — MOURNING BELOVETH http://www.mourningbeloveth.com/ https://www.facebook.com/MourningBelovethBand WHERE Opium, 26 Wexford St, D2 – http://opium.ie/spaces/club/ […]

error_log('alberto --> en el while' );